mq-by-frank_rossbach

Ensemble

Ulrich Isfort

Alarichstrasse 30
D - 50679 Köln
Tel: +49-(0)221-5891257
Mobil: +49-(0)178-8861583
ulrichisfort@netcologne.de

Annette Reisinger

Lütticher Str. 46
D - 50674 Köln
 
Tel: +49-(0)221-5891159
annette.reisinger@minguet.de

Aroa Sorin

Leuchterstraße 33
D - 51069 Köln
 
Mobil: +49-(0)157-77601660
aroasorin@gmx.de

Matthias Diener

Weseler Strasse 1-3
D - 50733 Köln
 
Mobil: +49-(0)178-4810035
matthias-diener@gmx.de

Management

Minguet Quartett Generalmanagement
Annette Reisinger & Angelika Pfohl
Lütticher Str. 46
D - 50674 Köln

Tel: +49 - 221 - 589 11 59
Email: annette.reisinger@minguet.de
Email: angelika.pfohl@minguet.de
Web: www.minguet.de
Künstler- und Kulturmanagement Ute Rost e.U.
In der Hohenburg 2
A - 8565 St. Johann ob Hohenburg

Tel: +43-(0)3143-20665
Fax: +43-(0)3143-20466
Email: mail@kkmanagement.at
Web: www.kkmanagement.at
RESIA s.r.l.
Via Gioberti 1
I - 20123 Milano

Tel: +39-(0)2-65416-1 /-2 /-3
Fax: +39-(0)2-6597851
Patrizia Garrasi
Email: p.garrasi@resiartists.it
Email: resia@resiartists.it
Web: www.resiartists.it
Crescendi Artists
Gammel Kongevej 113, 1.tv.
DK – 1850 Frederiksberg C

Tel: +45 86 51 86 63
Mobil: +45 21 85 58 63
Email: info@crescendiartists.com
Web: www.crescendiartists.com
Marianne Schmocker Artists International
63 Irwin Place
Huntington, L.I., NY 11743
USA

Telefon: +1-631-470-0393
Fax: +1-631-470-0393
Email: marianneschmockerartists@gmail.com
Web: www.marianneschmockerartists.com
OKAMURA&COMPANY INC
Yamada bldg.201 5-67-1 Yoyogi
Shibuya-ku, Tokyo 151-0053
Japan

Tel: 03-6804-7490
Fax: 03-6804-7489
Mobil: 090-7411-3508
Mrs. Masako Okamura
Email: masako@okamura-co.com
Web: www.okamura-co.com
Shaksfin Asia
Jack Lin
10 Wilkie Terrace #10-01
Singapore 228030

Tel: +65-6292 06-44
Fax: +65-6292 06-55
Email: jack@shaksfin.com
Web: www.shaksfin.de
get2gether Musik-PR und Kommunikation
Mühlenstraße 92
D - 50321 Brühl

Tel: +49-(0)2232-566808
Fax: +49-(0)2232-566967
Mobil: +49-(0)172-6557261
Christina Hartmann
Email: christina.hartmann@t-online.de
Web: www.get2gether-pr.de